Home > Post

U-Kiss Collage is a Happy, Sweet Album of U-Kiss ^_^

Mar.07.2013. 03:48AM

2 l 10,941 view


‘Collage’ will be released on March 7th, but the boys will have their first comeback stage a day before on March 6 through ’MBC’s Show Champion‘.

Full Tracklist:

1. Step by Step (Intro)
2. Standing Still (Title Track)
3. 숨도 못 쉬어 (Can’t Breathe)
4. Missing You
5. 나쁘다 (Bad Person)
6. 아픔보다 아픈 (More Painful Than Pain)
7. My Reason
8. Party all the time
9. Sweety Girl
10. 사랑하니까 (Cause I Love You)
11. 아픔보다 아픈 (Inst.)
12. Standing Still (Inst.)


The Album will be released online at 12pm(KST) on 7th March 2013.

>Track 06. 아픔보다 아픈 (Soohyun & Hoon duet)
>Track 07. My Reason (Kevin solo)
>Track 08. Party all the time (Eli & AJ duet)


my favorites: My Reason and Sweetie Girl



Tag :




Please Sign in!!
ailamints ♪♯ IDNailamints ♪♯ Mar.07.2013 05:30AM
12 songsss :O


SuperJunior's Fan ClubAlive Release Card - BIGBANGSuper Junior M's Fan Club adrymx MEXadrymx Mar.07.2013 05:30AM
I love U-KISS =)


☆Pretty Aegyo☆ USA☆Pretty Aegyo☆ Mar.07.2013 05:25AM


Danielicious Andin IDNDanielicious Andin Mar.07.2013 04:44AM
<3333 I love it


N.O, Bangtan Boys - JungkookBoy In Luv - JungkookJust One Day - Jungkook banainspiritaplus AUSbanainspiritaplus Mar.07.2013 04:08AM


Monster Release Card - G-DragonAlive Release Card - G-DragonLove Style of Boyfriend - Minwoo faithKPOP PHLfaithKPOP Mar.07.2013 03:55AM


abbbbbbs USAabbbbbbs Mar.07.2013 03:52AM
asfegrhet; my bbs ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡



Recent comment

  • aindamya9 hours ago
  • I had the same problem two months ago. You should try click on forgotten password because they will give you a new temporary password like I did :) As @yoorin hana said, we unfortunately still unable to change the password, so remember to keep it on your phone :)
  • No admins...
  • lee_eun_woo11 hours ago
  • Hello everyone! One day I already wrote here. I want to tell that LINE in Russia was deleted.( I’m so sorry. But now I have an account in KakaoTalk. My ID there is olyapark61. I will be glad to meet with you all. I will wait your messages :)
  • I need more Line friends!!!
  • loeys16 hours ago
  • Dear whoever wrote that, please make sure the words you type are more than a hundred percent true. What you wrote about Chanyeol and the other members are pure bullshit. Even if you'll not put there that you don't like him, it's clear that you don't. But who the heck cares? He doesn't need you; Chanyeol doesn't need a fan like you. The way you badmouth him, it is as if you've been with him in shootings or even just on a regular day. C'mon, grow up okay? You don't know him personally and yeah I don't too that's why neither of us has the right to say those things about him nor to the other members. He's immature? You're the one who's immature. And on what basis did you use while claiming that he thinks everything is a joke? Yeah he may be playful at work and during shoots and recordings but he does take that seriously. I bet he only wants to brighten up the mood and make the others happy. NOW IF YOU DON'T LIKE HIM, JUST SHUT YOUR FREAKING MOUTH UP. NOBODY NEEDS YOUR FREAKED UP LIES. Girl, you better be careful with your words because the people who admire him, them.. are plenty against the ones who don't. You'll get roast girl, if you'll continue this deed. I tell you, you'll get roasted.
  • EXO-M Kai EXO-K D.O Suho
  • i feel so hurt after reading it >.< tell me guys . its not true right ?
  • Crystal_21918 hours ago
  • hi hi, here i am again :P can i have right one time card, gurupop enthusiast 30th and 60th,bigstar mv and speed mv? thanks a lot/flying kisses/ have a nice day ^-^
  • GIVEAWAY [November 2017]
the best media player for k-pop music videos